In addition to enjoying the variety of programs at the convention, we are very happy to launch “Reunions at BMM 2019” where you can meet your friends from school and college days and relive the happy memories.

Here are details of the planned reunions and contact details of the coordinators.

  • IIT Powai –  Friday 7/12 – 6 to 7 pm at the Expo Hall. Contact: Satish Joshi – satish.joshi@bmm.org/214-909-4014
  • MAMBO – Saturday 7/13 – 1 to 2 pm at the Expo Hall. Contact: Sayali Mokate Jog – sayali.mokate@gmail.com/818-620-7119
  • BALMOHAN – Saturday 7/13 – 5 to 6 pm at the Expo Hall. Contact: Sanju Adarkar – sanju.adarkar@bmm.org
  • KING GEORGE/ RAJA SHIVAJI VIDYALAY – Saturday 7/13 – 3 to 4 pm at the Expo Hall. Contact Shailesh Shetye – shailesh_shetye@hotmail.com/213-215-0064
  • PARLE TILAK VIDYALAY – Saturday 7/13 – 4.30 to 5.30 pm at Room # 110.  Contact Ashish Chaughule – achaughule@gmail.com/302-559-1367
  • ABSSS Guru Pournima by Swami Samarth Mandal – Saturday 7/13 – 4 pm to 4.45 pm at the Expo Hall. Contact Raviraj Khatu- raviraj.khatu08@gmail.com/469-988-7419
  • ST. COLUMBA SCHOOL, Mumbai – Saturday lunch in dining area 12-1 pm. Contact Sharmila jape 972 806 2101 / Gauri Bhat 314-791-6045